iOS devices are experiencing module calibration issues. The new update (with fix) will hit the App Store in week 38. Apologies for the inconvenience. 


Starter Package Plus

GSM subscription coverage area

The Starter Package Plus subscription has standard coverage in the following countries:

Algeria, Cameroon, Chad, Congo, Egypt, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Malawi, Morocco, Nigeria, South Africa, Uganda, Tunisia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Greenland, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Åland Island

Should you go on holiday to another country and would still like to use your Starter Package Plus, please contact us in good time. Then we can make sure you have coverage at your holiday address too.